Lokallag i Vestland MDG

Alver

alver@mdg.no/  Anita Bakken 97089639

Askøy

askoy@mdg.no / Hege Torghatten 91833720

Austevoll

austevoll@mdg.no / Janne Kjellevold Midtbø 91324073

Aurland

aurland@mdg.no/Kristoffer Ullern Hansen 97097720

Bergen

bergen@mdg.no  /  Håkon Opedal 41522808

Bømlo

bomlo@mdg.no / Kåre Spissøy 9138 6469

Bjørnafjorden

bjornafjorden@mdg.no / Marie Hauge 97568384

Fjaler

fjaler@mdg.no/Stig Moltumyr 92611778

Gloppen

gloppen@mdg.no/Mariel Eikeset Koren 91635084

Kinn

kinn@mdg.no /Guro Draugsvoll Haugland 41234693

Kvam

kvam@mdg.no   / Heidi Richardson 4126 0697

Kvinnherad

kvinnherad@mdg.no / Matthias Zimmermann 9970 1828

Osterøy

osteroy@mdg.no /  Silje Vevle 93685243

Samnanger

samnanger@mdg.no / Øyvind Strømmen 4100 8595

Sogndal

sogndal@mdg.no /Ståle Loftesnes 41292803

Stord

stord@mdg.no / William Bond 9713 7847

Sunnfjord

sunnfjord@mdg.no / Liv Løken 95080255

Sveio

sveio@mdg.no /  Ole-Ørjan Hov 9825 7954

Ullensvang

ullensvang@mdg.no /Rachel Tapio

Vaksdal

vaksdal@mdg.no / Tom Charles Johansen 909 64 042

Voss

voss@mdg.no  / Øystein Ormåsen 9348 4041

Øygarden

hildekristin@gmail.com/Hilde Kristin Egeland 97585142