Lokallag i Vestland MDG

Alver

alver@mdg.no/  Anita Bakken 97089639

Askøy

askoy@mdg.no / Linda Rykkje: 47097595

Austevoll

austevoll@mdg.no /Jon Sørtvedt Skram 98299210

Aurland

aurland@mdg.no/Aron Freyr Gudmundson 95277539

Bergen

bergen@mdg.no  /  Kjell Magne Fagerbakke 40287820

Bømlo

bomlo@mdg.no / Brita Marie Servan 40079250

Bjørnafjorden

bjornafjorden@mdg.no / Trine Hofsvik Strønen 41174721

Fjaler

fjaler@mdg.no/ Svein Martin Stenseth 91376779

Gloppen

gloppen@mdg.no/Mariel Eikeset Koren 91635084

Kinn

kinn@mdg.no /Helga Husevåg 98249702

Kvam

kvam@mdg.no   / Ingunn Undrum 48028952

Kvinnherad

kvinnherad@mdg.no / Matthias Zimmermann 9970 1828

Osterøy

osteroy@mdg.no /  Silje Vevle 93685243

Samnanger

samnanger@mdg.no / Øyvind Strømmen 4100 8595

Sogndal

sogndal@mdg.no /Ståle Loftesnes 41292803

Stord

stord@mdg.no / William Bond 9713 7847

Sunnfjord

sunnfjord@mdg.no / Liv Løken 95080255

Sveio

sveio@mdg.no /  Ole-Ørjan Hov 9825 7954

Ullensvang

ullensvang@mdg.no /Tore Bergum 99358760

Vaksdal

vaksdal@mdg.no / Jamal Suliman 45772098

Voss

voss@mdg.no  / Øyvind Birkeland 90126396

Øygarden

oygarden@mdg.no /Hilde Kristin Egeland 97585142